Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xxButterflyKissesxx Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Victoria , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
I am 5 foot, blue eyes and black hair, Portuguese, 4 piercings, 12 tattoos. My friends are the luxery of my 21 year old life. I sing, Dance, and am all around a giant goof ball. Im huge for adventures, anything outdoors; the beach, the woods, the lake, anything, im all for it. Puddle jumping is sadly one of my biggest thrills. I'm allergic to almost every kind of food. Put me in a room with junk food, chick flicks ( or the occasional comedy), a few close friends, & I will be the sunshine of the room. Youd most likely see me laughing, smiling, or just being around the people I love the most. My artsy side consists of; scrap booking, Photography, Beading ( I make my own jewlery). My Bestfriend is the most important person in my life so if you dont get along.....goodbye I travel alot, most the time for work. Ive seen so many wonderful places that most people my age dont get to see. Im a really outgoing person and i will pretty much talk to anyone....including homeless people :)
about my fling
My family and friends are very important to me, so im looking for someone who loves spending time with their family.