Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xxCaliBBWxx Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Los Angeles , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
22 year old BBW currently living in Los Angeles, single with no children and just looking to meet a generous individual to spend time with. I am a Virgo who likes to have fun and meet new people. I am funny, honest, sweet, loyal, respectful, affectionate/loving and very open-minded. I am not a picky person, but I dislike liars, cheaters, rude, vain, and disrespectful people. I love going to the beach at night, watching movies at home, swimming, reading anything I can get my hands on, computers, shooting pool, hanging with friends, etc. I am a social drinker, but don't worry; I handle my liquor very well. I have a lot to offer and trust me; whatever type of relationship develops, it will be mutually beneficial. Any questions, please feel free to ask. Can't wait to hear from you!
about my fling
First off: age and ethnicity is not important at all. I do not and will not discriminate. I am about 5'11, so I do prefer you to be at least my height or taller. I like affection and respect, but I do tend to lean towards the dominate males ( in MOST situations, but not all hahaha.) I like open-minded individuals, with a great sense of humor. And intelligence is always a plus, Other than that, I will keep an open-mind.