Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xxCowgirlxx Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Latrobe , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Other
about me
My name is Lynne I am 23 years old My birthday is Aug. 5 My middle name is marie I was adopted I cut hair for a living I work at Great Clips I love my job there I have a younger bro I love horses My horses name is Smoothie My cats name is Snickers My dogs names are Sally and Hank I love all my friends I wear heels all the time I love Vera Bradley I love to sing I love to dance I'm 100% country I love to hunt I love to fish I have my nose pierced I have my belly button pierced I love modeling with cars I love pink I love Red Lobster I love Lasagna I love getting drunk My phone never leaves my side I take my camera everywhere I'm addicted to Twilight I play my xbox360 regularly I love rockband2 I am totally addicted to CODMW2 I love the Steelers I love the Pens I love Penn State I love the beach I love summer I love lily's I collect anything Rudolph I Absolutely love the little mermaid My mom, dad, and bro are my best friends
about my fling
My name is Lynne. Im 24 and live in Latrobe. I am just looking for a country boy! Country music is my life!! When Im not working, I love to be in front of a camera posing with cars....well actually, if its got wheels, is fast, and damn nice, I want to model it!!