Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xxlenaymarissaxx Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Easton , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hi my name is Lenay I'm 24 years old and currently living in Easton, Pa. I am also a full time mother of two very beautiful kids who mean the world me to me. I am a laid back, down to earth passionate women who is looking for love. I'm the type of women who would do anything for her man. I'll stand by you through thick and thin. As long as your happy I am. I am also looking for someone who is ok with me having kids. I just want the best for myself and my kids. I LOVE anything that has to do with the outdoors. I also like sports and yes I said I LOVE sports (football,basketball,and baseball)My favorite teams are Dallas Cowboys (football) 76ers (basketball) and NY Yankees (baseball). So believe if you love sports I can hang, and I know thats very rare to hear from a girl. I like to go bowling and shoot some pool, or have a simple nights a home with a movie and maybe have a couple drinks, and from time to time I will also go out and have some drinks. I'm a open book so if you wanna know anything else please feel free to ask me whatever you want.
about my fling
I'm looking for my prince charming and I hope to find him soon. I want a man to love and treat me like a women is suppose to be treated. I want someone who has a good head on their shoulders and knows what he wants in life, and not afraid to commit, so if you think your that person you found your queen.I'm not about liars or cheaters, or BS so if thats u please dont hit me up. Anything else please ask.