Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xXRayneStarXx Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Utica , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Here you go: - I'm Ashely Marie. - I'm 20. - I smoke - I have my moments where I hate people - I'm way to honest for my own good - Black is my favorite color - I like being alone but not always - Music is my life - Give me all your manga or die - If your against drinking go die - I over use the phrase go die - I over question things - I'm a quiet and loud person. - I don't have it in me to care how others view me. - I'm one of the most messed up happy person you will ever have the chance to encounter - My party buddy is my mother, yeah that a Lil weird but you don't know my mother so you wouldn't understand unless you've partied with my mother then you do lol. Likes - Music - Cellphones - Your Life - Your soul - Movies - Black - Sleeping - Manga - Money - The Internet - Drawing - Vampires - The dark - Friends - Family Dislikes - Stupid people - Stalkers - Bible huggers, people who push religion onto people - Liars - BULLsh*t - Cellphones when I'm sleeping - Pansy as ****es - Guys that don't know what they want - Confusion - U ^_^ Well, apparently my list wasn't good enough for people :( so I'm going to add in some other great stuff about me woohoo lol. For starters I'm really short I'm 5'1 1/2 :), I have brown eyes, and my natural hair color is brown, I do die my hair a lot because it entertains me. I have olive colored skin which stems from my heritage, I'm Black, White, Lebanese, Irish, Asian, Indian and German. I do wear classes without them I'm practically blind. I have few scars and the ones I do have are from mosquito bites. I'm not a twig but niether am I a blimp I'm not afraid of my weight nor am I afraid to tell people that my weight is 150 :0. I dont look my weight thankfully :) I Have a rather large family my mother who is 35 my father who is 44, my 6 brothers, and my 3 sisters. I am the second oldest. I'm very close to my family although we argue and fight I know that if i need them they'll be there and in return I would do the same. My hobbies
about my fling