Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xxtubbie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Chinese, English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hello, there! :) I never really like doing this kind of "talk about yourself " So lets give it a shot Me..what about me? Hmm Well from other's point of view, i'm a very nice girl, fun, loving, caring, HAPPPY (extremely HAPPY!) girl. Life is only so short, so I believe living life to the fullest. I can be a little shy at first, but hey after a warm-up, I can be super fun to talk to. I'm a big kid really, just wanting to try out everything in life. Travel, bungee jump, snowboarding are something I want to try in the VERY near future (EXCITING!!! :D Besides being a dork, and making everyone happy, (When you're happy happy happy clap your hand!) hmm I can also be AHEM serious. would you like some biscuits and tea? *cross leg over leg and sit up straight* *PUT A SERIOUS FACE ON* i'm currently in college, I am taking a few courses in order to get into Nursing by 2012. (yes nursing, oh how boring) but I've always wanted to be a nurse. I love to help people, and care about them.. oh AND animals too. SO why not get paid doing something I love? But hey who knows.. I might be a police officer or a fire fighter. yay! mm what else? I like to sing in the shower! and whenever no one's home I like to dance like a fool, Did I make you smile yet? Oh I did? aww! yeahh! so if you've made it to this point, why not send me a message and say hello? :) I promise I wont bite.
about my fling