Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
YasminJD Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Reading , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I would say i hate these things but thats a little cliche. Im going to be honest as i think honesty is the best policy. I am not looking for a hook up or 1 nights stands, i am not looking for a kid that thinks he is an adult. I want a man, a real man, with a career and prospects, intelligence and interests. If this is not you then please dont message me- i dont want to waste your time or mine. About me... I work for a company running events which i adore. Im 5"7, long black hair and blue eyes. I am curvy and womanly- hence why i want a man not a boy. I like going for drinks,to museums, art, the theatre, cinema and stupid fun days out like the zoo or to the fair. I like to take care of myself and the way i look but im far from high maintenance. I relish a challenge and love good banter. I have a wicked laugh and a dirty sense of humour. Im looking for someone to enjoy my spare time with, i find that i tend to spend my time with people from my industry and i'd love to meet someone from a different walk of life/industry. I am interested in dating with the prospect of getting into a relationship, but i've no interest in getting married or having children just yet! I want someone to spend time with enjoying the finer things in life and having fun!
about my fling
Funny, a gentleman (opens doors etc,) witty, intelligent, business minded, likes a REAL woman