Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
YouDontEvenKnow... Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Miami , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Total zaftig, if you dont know what that is, google it. Loves kids and hopes to have a career that involves them. Loves to sing, I am a proud soprano. Loves music. Deadly allergic to seafood, though I love salmon and shrimp. I draw pretty well, but would never seek a career in that. One of the things I hate the most is being ignored/ not listened to. Which brings me to the 2nd thing I hate, repeating myself. I adore scary movies. Not gore, suspense and fright. I love the kind that makes me paranoid to sleep that night. Those tend to be my favorites. But I also like comedies. Speaks 4 languages. Which are English, Spanish, Portuguese, and Italian. Hoping to travel the world. Loves to laugh. At times blunt, Sarcastic. Can cook/bake. I Dont drink or smoke. Very open-minded and unique. Someone that loves to cuddle. Not a push-over, and has some sense of self confidence. Sucker for a cute smile. Loves a guy with an accent. Sucker for a singer or instrument player. Preferably guitar, drums, piano Strong jaw line on a guy is also a plus.
about my fling
18-22 Lives near Miami, Florida. Taller than 5'10" Any hair color/ eye color, but I am a sucker for eye colors other then brown. Likes sports. Not a must, but I am a huge soccer fan. Wants to travel. Affectionate, but not clingy. Have other friends besides me please. Loyal and honest. Sometimes sweet but can be a badass too, not too much. ? Funny is a must!! Can make me laugh genuinely and not have to fake it. Intelligent enough to know their rights from wrong. Cares about others but themselves. Not someone I can figure out easily. Sarcastic at times. Adventurous and spontaneous!! Someone I can be comfortable around and can talk to about anything. I prefer someone who doesnt as well but a bit of drinking is fine and no smoking please. Has a job, car, place to live. (Stability.) If you apply for some of these, message me. :)