Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
you&&me Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Addison , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Single
about me
I am an easy-going, down-to-earth woman who is also very outgoing and confident. My friends would tell you that I'm genuine, honest, loyal and caring. I love life; I love laughter; I LOVE to have fun and I want to enjoy each day to the fullest. Here's what I don't like: BS and drama. I just bought a boat that I'm keeping up on the ChainOLakes. Looking to make more friends who want to party the summer away on the lake. Send me a note if like boating and playing up on the Chain.
about my fling
I am looking for a man that is confident, easy-going and has the moves to satisfy a woman. I appreciate a man who recognizes that I do not need to be supported by or married to a man to be happy. I'm already happy, very happy. Lol. I want to have fun. I hope you appreciate my openness and honesty. I would be open to a long-term relationship but I feel like dating (sex with no commitment) is more where I'm at in my journey. If you believe what I've described could be enjoyable for you too, send me a message. Let's take a first step on the journey and see where it leads. Or just come party on my boat. Lol. It's all good.