Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
YoungNative08 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Wichita , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I live in Wichita Kansas...yea the farm place. But wichita is nothing like that at all. Well, I am here for some fun, I like to talk to people I met. I am shy at first but I warm up to people really quick. I like to hang out with friends. I don't get bored quick so if anything cathes my attention it will keep it for a while. Music is my LIFE! I listen to it all the time 24/7. I don't like to sit in silence and everyone that knows me knows I always have music playing. I am currently in college as a freshmen. I love college so far...except all the guys that are always on a rush lol. JK, I can be fun without having done everything. I love animals and to show my passion for it, I am working on getting my bachs to start off my schooling. I want to be a vet if you didn't catch my LOVE for ANIMALS statement. I love to laugh and I like to make people laugh. I don't try to but it just happens...so if I just say something that can make you smile JUST a little bit, I have done my job!
about my fling
I am new at the fling thing. Like I said I am shy but I am looking into getting rid of that. I am looking for someone around my age that can get help me come out of my shell. I am also attracted to white guys...not offence towards anyone but that is just me. I have a thing for them what can I say?