Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
your fantasy girl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Inwood , WV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
Came to the site to see what else is out there. Im a full time college student majoring in criminal justice. I have no kids nor have i been married. Dont want to rush into all that until i know i found the right one. I'm a outdoor type of woman i do have horses so i have to base alot of time outside but i love it. I dont prefer to be inside all the time its not me. I have goals and i have accomplished most of them. I dont want someone to come in my life to drag me down. Or someone who wants to play games im not into all of that . I am a blunt person I dont like to keep things bottled up. But dont worry im not mean nor am i stuck up so dont think that lol. I also dont like to rush into things, Prefer to take things slow and go from there. Sometimes when you rush into things they dont turn out like you had planned it!
about my fling
Down to earth, funny, know what you want out of life, Definately no games. Its childish and a waste of my time and your breath! Got to know how to treat a lady. ETC. Take things slow and see where they go. Love my COUNTRY BOYS but not picky in that area lol