Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
your_on_my_mind Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Warren , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
If you want to know my name just ask.. :) i am a massage therapist and i plan on going back to school in the near future just havent figured out what i want to go back for .. im an easy going person who loves to have a good time. i have expectations and goals i want to accomplish but i still know how to have a good time while doing so.. I'm a down to earth person and I'm looking for someone the same. I'm not into the games people play .. I am a very unique person if you get to know me. i love to smile and am almost always in a good mood its hard for me to be angry, i love spending time outdoors whether it be snowmobiling or going out on the water, riding 4wheelers n dirt bikes or working on cars., (and yes i know how to do more than just checking the oil)..i love horses. if i could i would go riding every chance i get. i can be very random... i love sports i have 8 tattoos ... i have a crazy side (a good kind of crazy)meaning im up for anything that might seem fun ... motorcycles are amazing and i plan to have one eventually.. :). if you want to know more then please feel free to ask :)
about my fling