Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
YouR_QueenZ Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Whitby , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi my name is michelle, im 24 and i live in whitby. im a verry putgoing person, i love to go out and keep bussy, but i also love to just come home put the tv on and watch family guy or put on a movie. ! i do everything i can for my man and i expect the same. Im a girl so i obviously love shopping and getting spoiled, but dont get me wrong ill spoil you too! i love to cuddle, i think kissing is a sport and sex weol i need someone that can keep up with me! i love going out and having an amazing time at the bar with my friends, I am someone who stands up for her beleifs and dont take sh*tfrom anyone! I have an attitude on me but its a good one. i get along with everyone and ull either love me or hate me (or be jelouse!) Right now I'm just looking to date, I wana have fun in life, I like having a good time, I know a lot about wine, and cheese and stuff like that so romance would be awsum and would also be rewarded! ;) I also love the outdoors! Quads, dirt bikes, hunting, fishing (I won't touch it though! Nooooooooooo way!!!) I like to live life to the fullest!
about my fling