Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
yourjulliet Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: London , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I enjoy spending time with friends and family when I can. I'm bit of a foody and I like dancing, volunteering, wine tasting, reading, golf, walking (particularly on beaches....no kidding),hiking, gardening and decorating. I like to listen to a wide variety of music, but I love the Blues. Eric Clapton, Buddy Guy, Sheryl Crow, Moody Blues, Jack Johnson, INXS, Jesse Cook, Leonard Cohen, Barry White (for those very special moments), Pink Floyd, Tragically Hip, Nickelback, Train, Daughtry and John Mayer are some of my favourites...just count me out if it's rap. I am a huge fan of beautiful sunsets and hot summer days, especially when they are shared with someone special. I really enjoy being anywhere near water and I like to travel and experience other cultures. I enjoy cuddling up to a good movie, daytripping, live theatre, kissing (you know...those long slow deep kisses that make your toes curl), holding hands, hugs, thunderstorms and celebrating...just because. Although it's always nice to plan ahead, I just love being spontaneous...the best moments in our life are usually those that just happen. I am an eternal optimist, like to surround myself with positive people, always look for the good in others and believe in honesty and second chances. I'm most comfortable in jeans, but just l just love to get dressed up!
about my fling
This man I'm looking for, well he's smart, honest, compassionate. kind, sincere and funny. He's also very affectionate, passionate and not afraid to be himself and express his feelings both verbally and physically. Oh, and I'm a sucker for a man in a crisp white cotton dress shirt...add some Boss cologne and I'd likely follow you off a cliff. I have a cool cat...love me, love my cat! I don't have children of my own, but I am really open to meeting someone who does. I try to take good care of myself and am looking for someone the same. What I really want is a best friend to share my life with and to share theirs; someone to hold hands and laugh with while growing old.