Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Yukon Carebear Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Whitehorse , YT Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I love music ALOT. If you have a question about a band or artist, there's a very good chance I will know the answer and if not, I will do my best to find out for you. I also really enjoy watching movies of pretty much any genre. For fun, I go for coffee and drives with my friends. I love exploring our great territory more or visiting parts of Alaska. I love to take pictures. Mostly of nature shots and sunsets. Someday soon I would like to get a "good" camera. Something I can learn and grow with. Anime makes me smile...hence the name. I like watching shows like Family Guy, The Simpsons and Robot Chicken and Jackass. I like that kind of humour. I also enjoy watching CSI (Las Vegas), Law & Order: SVU and House. I'm a pretty low-key kind of girl that is just as happy staying home and watching a good show or movie as apposed to going out. I don't mind the bar but usually go if my friend's bands are performing or something special is going on. As for you? If you're friendly with a good sense of humour, then say hello.
about my fling