Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ZadaSkye Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Wyoming , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I'm 19 Years Old, I Turn 20 In August. I'm A Single Mom To A Shaken Baby Survivor, And Shes 8 Months Old. My Daughters Is My Life, My World, And My Soul. I Hate My Job But I Continue To Work There Because Of My Daughter. I'm Originally From Minnesota, I Moved To Florida In 2004. I'm Not Use To Someone Treating Me Right, I'm Use To Getting The Short End Of The Stick. I Try My Hardest To Believe People, But I've Been Through So Much That It's A New Struggle That I Currently Deal With. I Graduated HS Validictorian Of My Cla$$ And I Am Currently Doing College Online At UOP For Criminal Justice. I'm A Typical Girl, I'm Scared Of Spiders, Snakes, And Clowns. Yes I Am Mature Enough To Admit That I Get Extremely Paranoid In The Dark, I Don't Like My Blanket Hanging Over The Bed, I Sleep Next To The Wall, And I Run Past Open Windows A Night. I Love Thunderstorms, I Think They're Extremely Beautiful. To Get More Results With Me, Its Better To Have Pictures And Also Your Profile Filled Out. I'm Really Not Into Trading The Whole Nude Pictures, And I Really Don't Wants To See A Picture Of Your Man Hood, So Please Don't Ask. I Was Raised With More Respect Than That.
about my fling
Someone That's Willing To Accept Me And My Daughter. I Don't Bring Her On First Meetings, So Don't Expect It. If You Plan To Love Me, Then That Means You're Going To Love My Daughter Too. I Don't Want To Have To Support Someone Because They're Too Lazy To Get Off Their A$$'s And Find Their Own Job. I Also Do Not Want To Be The One Who Has To Do All The Driving. I Want Someone Sweet, Caring, Honest, Respectful And Someone I Can Bring Home To My Family.