Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ZedJay Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Lisburn , UK002 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
As a single mother I tend to have hobbies that are family friendly such as reading, drawing, crafts, going to cinema and concerts. I like tattoos, playing Nintendo Wii Guitar hero in lieu of any actual musical ability (pretty much suck at it too!), read all sorts of books, any genre any author and I like to draw or paint but am no Van Gogh. Also, I note that I am probably about the only person here who doesn't attend a gym, and that should give me reason to pause, but the way I figure it, I am doing all you gym buddies a favour; my non-attendance means that there is always space for more of you fit/energetic/healthy folk - I'll just stick to building biceps by lifting chocolate to my mouth, thanks :):) I honestly don't have any goals/aspirations - seem to be one of the very few people who doesn't have a long term plan. Material things do not mean much to me - I only need enough to provide for what my daughter needs/wants and I'm happy. I am a very realistic person, so I cannot say that I am easy on the eyes (or the ears for that matter - very sarcastic); I am not good looking in the slightest - I am very, VERY overweight, wear glasses and never dress prettily. Make up totally bamboozles me and any attempts in the past result in me looking like an escaped psychotic clown! I am reasonably intelligent and my child will always be the most important person in my life. I am Scottish; born and raised just outside of Glasgow, but now live in Northern Ireland. There is nothing unique or eye catching about me; I live my life the way I believe it should be lived, I don't subscribe to any faith or political agenda and totally respect everyone elses right to their own opinions whether or not I agree. Music is one of the things I do enjoy, I can listen to pretty much anything (but will always love rock and RnB) - the exclusions to that ar
about my fling