Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Zennarex Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Yes the headphones are in funny, but thats how they fit!
seeking: Couples, Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Redmond , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Other
about me
So here I am writing a paragraph of myself, which I am not very good at considering I do not have a lot of self esteem, hoping to find that perfect person to add into my life. Well here goes! I am a Polygamous person, for those of you that know what it means, and I have one partner already and am currently looking for another. I just like being surrounded by people who care and I miss having more of them! Specially with all this moving from city to city trying to find a stable job! Luckily, with my partner at my side I have found one and will be staying permanently here in Redmond Washington. I have to say I like the area! Anyway, I am currently working as a cashier and am into Law Enforcement, Digital Gaming and Design as well as creativity, drawing, college and horseback riding, though I cannot do that anymore since my partner is allergic to them! I am an outgoing person and love the outdoors! I have been in Venturing Scouting which is a program of the Boy Scouts of America and have taught 600 cub scouts in two months how to use a BB Gun and how to handle it! Tells you how much patience I have, especially with kids! I love animals and love to be around them, since I have a lizard, dog, cat and fish anyway, and I love to go camping and being around other people and I want to go RAVING so badly! Or to a dance club! I would love that too!
about my fling
My fling that I am looking for will be adventurous and outgoing like I am, they will also be kind and considerate of my concerns and wishes and will follow them to the best of their ability. Not to control them or anything, but I want some one who cares and understands and loves me for who I am and not just about the sex. Sex is optional and I want my partner to know that as well. I would also like to have my fling to have some college education if they do have any, since I am going to college anyway, and the college guys are always hot ;). I also would like to find someone who is into horses. I love to ride horses for they are my favorite animal in reality. Though they come second when it comes to wolves. People into those as well would be a plus. Just some one that is fun and knows how to have a good time is all I need. People with kids or without and wants kids is fine with me! A double plus for that! Divorced, separated, never been married and single is also alright. Ages between 22 and 41 please :) I don't mind the age really. Its the personality that counts.