Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Zolas69 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Amarillo , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Lets see i'm a 41 year old big beautiful woman, who is very confident with myself. I love life and am willing to do anything once...well almost once. I am not on here looking for casual encounters, I am looking for something long term. I am a program supervisor at the company I work for, I run seven homes and work with many foster care individuals. I am also the person who hires and trains the new staff, I love what I do and I work many hours. Lets see I also love to go to the movies, I like almost anything (I love horror movies), that goes with my music as well. I listen to anything except gangster rap or rap that is to hard core. As for food I will try anything once. I am an honest, sincere, fun loving, out going, straight forward, hard working, kinda of person who loves to laugh. I expect that from the person i'm with. I'm very shy for the most part, but once I get to know a person I open up and can't stop talking...don't get me wrong I do like to hear what the other person has to say. I like affection, holding hands, kissing, holding each other while watching a movie, some public display of affection is ok. I like to cook and bake and as my friends say break break bread with my family and friends. I also like to dance, travel (but don't get to do much of that), I like to go the river to go mudding (not a red neck), I like to watch shoot fighting and boxing (when I watch tv), I also like to watch some football and some baseball. Well that's all I have for now so if your interested message me.
about my fling