Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
zonariesax Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Oswego , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I have a BA in Film & Video from Columbia College Chicago, and graduated with honors. I keep two part time jobs as a lifeguard and swimming lesson instructor at two different places year round but am currently looking for a full time position but it is quite difficult with the economy. I am very passionate and committed to what I do in life and take people seriously. I have few friends, but they are very dear and close to me. I am a non-smoker and a light drinker. I love to try new things in life, what ever it may be, with someone who will appreciate it. Living in the moment and being consciously aware of the here and now instead of focusing on the past or future too much can hurt a person. Enjoying yourself and the company of others is what keeps the human soul content. I tend to take things very slow so I can get to know the person before trusting them. I respect other's personal spaces, can be shy and introverted at times, and am very picky. I enjoy fruity drinks over beer and wine. Love to laugh so hard my face hurts. Saving the environment is very important to me. I love to recycle and stretch things for as long as they can go as I hate wasting. Being economical in numerous ways is vital in this respect. I'm not interested in dating, just hanging out and making new friends. Also...if you are going to message me and tell me I'm pretty/beautiful/gorgous/cute/adorable...CAN IT. I will delete your message because I don't wanna deal with shallow guys.
about my fling
I'm not here to hook up.